Fuck You

What do you say to an unprincipled lout

in front of an open door

but who won’t walk through

how about the simple approach

the ever humble

and always effective

Primal

basic

and tempered

FUCK YOU!

Author: valo

I am a poet, writer and activist with a special interest in human rights for children and women as well as the elimination of poverty worldwide. If you read this today, feed someone locally for me will you? Drop off a non perishable food item at the food bank nearest you and consider yourself hugged. Thank you!

8 thoughts on “Fuck You”

  1. I wish, I wish, I wish I could say it more. One ‘fuck you’ got me a whole heap of trouble and I’ve been pretty much scared to do it since. But then not doing it get’s me into a whole heap of trouble too. *sigh* I adore the way your work makes me think, ms russell. x

    1. Well Ms. Boon, I love that my work makes you think! I am so fucking flattered by that because of three poets I respect you are one. No shit girl! Fact. As for the fuck you, I was encouraged to do this as wild savage project kid to fuck off as many people as possible. The first one was a nun and from there it just snowballed until we find ourselves here. This particular fuck off was very satisfying to say, as it had been coming for a few years now. I. Am. Cleansed! Hallefuckinglujah! 😉 Rock on my fine sista, rock on. xx

      1. ye well,
        you know what

        Fuck You!!!

        😆

        no, i don’t mean it in that way

        and hell ya.. Ani is one of the greatest,..and this song is pure ..mm…mm..
        …..m.m..m.m.m.m.mmmmm..m..mmm.. well…..pure everything

      2. All I can say to that Guy, is mmmm mmmm mmmm hell yes that is a fantastic song and everything she does is pure and wild and utter perfection. And Fuck you too! 😉 In an Ani kind of way of course!

Leave a Reply

