I’m Up To Something…

Just popping in quickly to flog a very neat new project that Elizabeth Stelling is cooking up in her literary kitchen. What do you get when you take one cup of zombies, mix them with a dash of poetry, a smidgen of fiction and an entire package of talent?

You get this: Z-Composition

I’ll be adding my editorial services there as well for the next six months or so between running my business offline, running the monthly Tuck marathon, writing my own book and sometimes pecking at food and sleeping. Now all you have to do is pop over, write something, submit and keep your tongue firmly in your cheek and your cheek in your writing. My understanding is that the first bi monthly issue of Z-Composition will be live in February, so you can’t use the old “I don’t have enough time” excuse.   😉

You can friend them on facebook: Z-Composition

Also, please visit Elizabeth’s homepage here: wine.cookappeal.com She is a very unique woman and talented writer.

Okay, off I go again…seeeeeeeeeeeeya!

Author: valo

I am a poet, writer and activist with a special interest in human rights for children and women as well as the elimination of poverty worldwide. If you read this today, feed someone locally for me will you? Drop off a non perishable food item at the food bank nearest you and consider yourself hugged. Thank you!

3 thoughts on “I’m Up To Something…”

    1. Thank you Selma 🙂 It gives me more involvement in a different sort of writing and of course, I love doing this. My own book is coming along and with any luck it will be finished in the new year. I may be asking you to do me a solid for Tuck at some point, if you are up to it. Always, I adore seeing you here Selma. HUGS

Leave a Reply

