I’ve Been Listening To…

Some Elton John lately.  He has become a parody of himself these past few years but as a musician he is as much a part of my entire life reality as Pink Floyd, The Beatles, or Led Zeppelin.  Thanks Elton, for the songs, always the songs.  Enjoy sweet scribes.

Author: valo

I am a poet, writer and activist with a special interest in human rights for children and women as well as the elimination of poverty worldwide. If you read this today, feed someone locally for me will you? Drop off a non perishable food item at the food bank nearest you and consider yourself hugged. Thank you!

2 thoughts on “I’ve Been Listening To…”

    1. I have a half brother I never met named Daniel! Our mothers had good taste in names. Well, yours did, my Ma kinda lost it by the time I came around, there is a very good reason I only go by Val. 😉

Leave a Reply

