New Podcast by Me…

for Cindy Taylor, as she allowed her fingers to wonder out loud what it would sound like if read.  Click this link and you can hear me read my poem Interloper, if you are so inclined and know that I love you for taking the time to listen to my work and my scratchy annoying voice.

Author: valo

I am a poet, writer and activist with a special interest in human rights for children and women as well as the elimination of poverty worldwide. If you read this today, feed someone locally for me will you? Drop off a non perishable food item at the food bank nearest you and consider yourself hugged. Thank you!

4 thoughts on “New Podcast by Me…”

    1. Um…it’s THERE B lol Where it says LINK lol No needled needed to needle the mystery out of me or this blog The Damn thing is a bit snowy sounding, but stick with it and you will be amply rewarded for your tolerance by having the memory of my monotone seared into your brain for eternity. :0

    1. Thanks Gabrielle, I think my mic is damp inside and so I’ll pop out later and invest in a new one and redo it. Sheesh, technology is a bastard sometimes.

Leave a Reply

