Shameless Self Promotion #2

Today, my poem Passages Internal is up at voxpoetica. Of course, you all know how I operate, don’t you?  This is really an opportunity for me to promote voxpoetica itself.   If you haven’t visited this magazine before, simply click the link and then take a tour that will feed your mind and soul with the words of many inspired poets.  Annmarie Lockhart, the editor and creator of voxpoetica,  has nurtured and matured this publication into a quality literary experience.  In addition to the posted work, she has expanded her passion to include a weekly interview with a featured poet on 15 minutes of poetry via blog talk radio, every Thursday at 1pm EST as well as a print anthology:  Inspirations, Images and Words, Collection 1.

[product thumbnail]

If you click the link, you can buy a copy to enjoy over the summer while you sit back and relax. Nothing says summer like a very good book!  🙂

Author: valo

I am a poet, writer and activist with a special interest in human rights for children and women as well as the elimination of poverty worldwide. If you read this today, feed someone locally for me will you? Drop off a non perishable food item at the food bank nearest you and consider yourself hugged. Thank you!

6 thoughts on “Shameless Self Promotion #2”

    1. Merci Christophe, il est toujours bon de vous faire visiter ma place très peu de paroles de mon ami. 🙂

  1. ingénue eh, I had to look that one up.
    Most excellent poem that will probably ring different across my mind each time.

    there is a tshirt dryin out for you over yonder in the land of starfish and sawdust 🙂

    1. Why thank you Mark, and ingénue is a lovely word, although I am no longer of that group. I liked my T shirt very much and of course I appreciate the colour green, as at the moment I’m in my green period…esthetically, not environmentally. 😉

Leave a Reply

