I’m out doing some garbage picking.  I’ll sift through it, write a bestseller and then come back.  See ya when I wash my brain, hands and soul clean after this heart rending event. It shouldn’t take too long because I’m familiar with every filthy item.   Be good to each other and send out the good vibes.

Author: valo

I am a poet, writer and activist with a special interest in human rights for children and women as well as the elimination of poverty worldwide. If you read this today, feed someone locally for me will you? Drop off a non perishable food item at the food bank nearest you and consider yourself hugged. Thank you!

10 thoughts on “”

    1. Well Danielle, I’m either brave or a lunatic. If the result is art, then I suppose it doesn’t matter really. HUGS for having a belief in my ability to do this thing I”m compelled to do.

    1. You are very perceptive D. My trip will be an inward journey, fruitful but harsh. I’ll come out okay and when I leave that place this time I’ll have a manuscript worthy of publication. I like to think of it as my spiritual enema: cleansing but uncomfortable and embarrassing.

    1. I am taller Bindo and I’m head and shoulders above the rest amigo. 😉 Actually, when I looked in there I noticed you’d beat me to it and taken the best pickins. lol I hear there is a truck dumping in there soon, but I’ll beat ya to it this time. By the way, nice novel excerpts. Very good work my friend, very good. 🙂

    1. The reality of those words is even worse than that medicatedlady. Nothing says success like pain relived and puked out for the masses. We shall see how good I am at sculpting my reality into a something with literary merit. The time for fucking around is over. Time to get my ass published. We shall see how long it takes me to sell my wares. HUGS

Leave a Reply

