A Very Funny Place From A Very Cool Blogger

A few days ago, Jambuku left me a link for a site called savage chickens.  If you’re in need of some merriment, visit this site and enjoy.  I’m a cartoon nut anyway and when another toonster creates something special I adore it.  Thanks Jam, you’re da bestest!

Author: valo

I am a poet, writer and activist with a special interest in human rights for children and women as well as the elimination of poverty worldwide. If you read this today, feed someone locally for me will you? Drop off a non perishable food item at the food bank nearest you and consider yourself hugged. Thank you!

4 thoughts on “A Very Funny Place From A Very Cool Blogger”

  1. hee hee, me – an ambassador! I like it. I am so going to put that on my resume, or business card… fridge… something!

    Val, we definitely have similar senses of humour. So few people I have nudged towards those sites appreciate the pots of gold there 😀

    1. I agree, we do indeed share a healthy sense of the bizarre. lol I’ll have you know Jam, the savage chickens link you gave me is now on a fellow bloggers site originating from Brazil benmoraes.wordpress.com So you see, you are spreading the mirth my ambassador friend! 🙂

  2. 🙂 thx Val. Definitely the bestest at being hit and miss…but yesus… savage chickens are a hit in da bestest of ways.
    do you follow xkcd? love them too *whispers* but I must admit a good few fly right over my head!

    1. When I read your comment I didn’t know anything about xkcd, but I went directly to the site and I now have it on my blog roll. As usual Jam, you are an ambassador of wit and humour! 🙂

Leave a Reply

